Sailaway Circle Skirt

Sailaway Circle Skirt

Recently available for only $39.99 at Anthropologie, this gorgeous nautical skirt is sadly sold out.  It has incredible reviews, and it is a unique length (slightly past the knee). Reviewers state that it pairs well with a plain light-weight tee and a chunky leather belt. I will update if more become available, but for now, I’ll just remain jealous of those who scooped it up at such a low price!

One thought on “Sailaway Circle Skirt

  1. Love this skirt! While I LOVE Anthro, one of my biggest pet peeves during their sales is the fact that the items I love the most seem to go first! 😦 This one would have been perfect for work or play.

    FYI: Sorry if I double-posted. My Internet connection went wacky as I tried to post a comment a few moments ago. 🙂

    http://veggiesandglitter.com

Leave a Reply

