Irregular Choice Seagoing My Way? Heel

Irregular Choice Seagoing My Way? Heel

I spotted this item earlier this season on Modcloth, and now I regret not purchasing it before my size was sold out. That’s the way it goes, right?

Irregular Choice is a unique brand responsible for introducing affordable costumey footwear. This pair of heels is aquamarine in color and boasts shimmery shells with a purple starfish on the toe.

At four inches high, the heel is a bit steep for a tall girl like me, but I would find an occasion to show off these bad boys.

There are only a few pairs left in size 9.5 on Modcloth (no other sizes available), so if you like what you see and the shoe fits, grab ’em!

Leave a Reply

